Confederation.lu

Notre équipe

Cliquez sur les photos pour plus de détails.

Executive Committee

Tom Baumert

Chief Executive Officer

T: +352 439 444 tom.baumert@confederation.lu

Géraldine Bélier

Chief Operating Officer

T: +352 439 444 - 722 geraldine.belier@confederation.lu

Théodore Biewer

Chief of Staff

T: +352 439 444 - 713 theodore.biewer@confederation.lu

Administration

Delfina Gorqaj

Administrative Agent

+352 439 444 - 707 delfina.gorqaj@confederation.lu

Ariane Delgado Nascimento Rocha

Administrative Agent

T: +352 439 444 - 702 ariane.delgado@confederation.lu

Ervin Kocan

Administrative Agent

T: +352 439 444 - 703 ervin.kocan@confederation.lu

Jordy Vanden Haesevelde

Head of Accounting

T: +352 439 444 - 711 jordy.vandenhaesevelde@confederation.lu

Yen Tram Le Thi

Accountant

T: +352 439 444 - 705 yentram.lethi@confederation.lu

Advisors / Federation Managers

Antoine Ries

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 709 antoine.ries@confederation.lu

Agnès Coupez

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 712 agnes.coupez@confederation.lu

Elisabeth Cruz

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 708 elisabeth.cruz@confederation.lu

Hendrik Kühne

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 hendrik.kuhne@confederation.lu

Janssen Liu

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 723 janssen.liu@confederation.lu

Jessie Fisch

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 729 jessie.fisch@confederation.lu

Katia Scombussolo

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 716 katia.scombussolo@confederation.lu

Louis Sidot

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 726 louis.sidot@confederation.lu

Marine Marques

Advisor / Federation Manager / Federation Event Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 728 marine.marques@confederation.lu

Steven Scheuer

Advisor / Federation Manager

T: +352 439 444 - 721 steven.scheuer@confederation.lu

Marketing

Marie-Laure Moreau

Head of Events & Partnerships

T: +352 439 444 - 724 marie-laure.moreau@confederation.lu

Déborah Thiry

Head of Communication

+352 439 444 - 725 deborah.thiry@confederation.lu

Legal

Josepha Humbert

Head of Legal

T: +352 439 444 - 719 josepha.humbert@confederation.lu

Sila Agca

Legal Counsel

T: +352 439 444 - 720 sila.agca@confederation.lu

Market Insights & Data Analysis

Joe Guerkinger

Project Coordinator & Data Analyst

T: +352 439 444 - 706 joe.guerkinger@confederation.lu

Students

Rejoignez notre équipe

Nous recherchons en permanence des étudiants pour soutenir notre équipe, rejoignez-nous!

Confederation.lu