Confederation.lu

Notre équipe

Direction

image_0000_TB-01-e1685521579940
Tom Baumert
Profil détaillé

Claude Bizjak

Deputy Director

T: +352 439 444 - 717 claude.bizjak@confederation.lu

Administration

Géraldine Bélier

Chief Operating Officer

T: +352 439 444 - 722 geraldine.belier@confederation.lu

Max Bäcker

Administrative Agent

T: +352 439 444 704 max.backer@confederation.lu

Ariane Delgado Nascimento Rocha

Administrative Agent

T: +352 439 444 702 ariane.delgado@confederation.lu EN CONGÉ MATERNITÉ

Filipe Duarte Morim

Administrative Agent

T: +352 439 444 703 filipe.duartemorim@confederation.lu

Jordy Vanden Haesevelde

Head of Accounting

T: +352 439 444 - 711 jordy.vandenhaesevelde@confederation.lu

Yen Tram Le Thi

Accountant

T: +352 439 444 - 705 yentram.lethi@confederation.lu EN CONGÉ MATERNITÉ

Delfina Gorqaj

Administrative Agent

+352 439 444 707 delfina.gorqaj@confederation.lu

Larisa Adrovic

Administrative Agent

+352 439 444 714 larisa.adrovic@confederation.lu

Conseillers

Théodore Biewer

Chief of Staff

T: +352 439 444 - 713 theodore.biewer@confederation.lu

Agnès Coupez

Advisor

T: +352 439 444 - 712 agnes.coupez@confederation.lu

Elisabeth Cruz

Advisor

T: +352 439 444 - 708 elisabeth.cruz@confederation.lu

Hendrik Kühne

Advisor

T: +352 439 444 1 hendrik.kuhne@confederation.lu

Janssen Liu

Advisor

T: +352 439 444 - 723 janssen.liu@confederation.lu

Antoine Ries

Advisor

T: +352 439 444 709 antoine.ries@confederation.lu

Steven Scheuer

Advisor

T: +352 439 444 721 steven.scheuer@confederation.lu

Katia Scombussolo

Advisor

T: +352 439 444 716 katia.scombussolo@confederation.lu

Marketing

Marie-Laure Moreau

Head of events & partnerships

T: +352 439 444 - 724 marie-laure.moreau@confederation.lu

Déborah Thiry

Head of Communication

+352 439 444 725 deborah.thiry@confederation.lu

Juridique

Josepha Humbert

Head of Legal

T: +352 439 444 - 719 legal@confederation.lu

Bernadette Turbang

Legal Counsel

T: +352 439 444 - 718 legal@confederation.lu

Pakt Pro Commerce

Joe Guerkinger

Project Coordinator & Data Analyst

T: +352 439 444 706 joe.guerkinger@confederation.lu

Confederation.lu